Description:
After deleting a User, we are not able to view/find the migrated experiments/data in destination User profile.
Solution:
Do not panic, the data will be still available in your tenant and it can be restored.
Contact the SNB support team with the below information.
1) Tenant Name/URL.
2) Tenant Admin E-Mail ID.
3) Deleted User E-Mail ID & Name.
4) Destination User E-Mail ID where the experiments/date was migrated too.
5) Date and Time (with time zone) on when the user deletion was performed.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.