Description
Administrators can reassign the licenses for different users by editing the assigned user to remove the license and then editing the new user to assign it.
Steps
1.Log into Signals Notebook as an administrator
2.Navigate to Signals Configuration > Users
3.Navigate to the old user:
3.1.Click on the username to open ‘Edit User’
3.2.At the bottom of the user information page the list of available licenses will be displayed
3.3.Clear the checkbox for the licenses you wish to remove
4.Navigate to the new user:
4.1.Click on the new username to open ‘Edit User’
4.2.Click on the checkbox for the license you wish to assign
4.3.Click ‘Save’
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.