Search

Your Notifications (0)

There are currently no notifications. You're all set!

In Edit --> Data Table Properties --> go to "Scheduled Updates" tab, it mentioned, "reload the following data for each user.". Could you explain what does this function means? In Edit -->

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.