For Administrators only.
Prior to this task:
✔ Table Template must be created.
| 1️⃣ Signals Configuration ➡ select | |
| 2️⃣ Table Templates ➡ select Table Template | |
| 3️⃣ Table Template ➡ select | |
| 4️⃣ Sharing ➡ select Users/Groups | |
| 5️⃣ Users/Groups tab ➡ select Filter by username/group name... ➡ type username/group name ➡ select | |
| 6️⃣ Users/Groups section ➡ select |
Supporting Knowledge
†When sharing, users can decide whether to grant Read, Write, or Full Control access:
- Read – can view but not edit
- Write – can edit and trash
- Full Control – can edit, trash, restore, share, copy, among others
Notes:
- A user cannot add a particular Table Template to their Experiment if it is not shared with them.
- Every defined Table Template is automatically shared with the Administrators group that is automatically granted Full Control privilege.
- By default, the User or Group will be granted with Read privilege.
- Remove Sharing – Select the
[Remove user/Remove group] icon corresponding to the User or Group to remove.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.